Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes of Lake Mary

5 rating

Love it ?

5 rating

Quick, polite service.

5 rating

Dina is great.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Luciene s. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Love it ?"

5
Matt S. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Quick, polite service."

5
Mark C. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Dina is great."

5
Laura C. | March 18, 2020 Google

"We walked in, explained what we wanted & they were able to deliver excellent results. They are very "

5
Laura C. | March 9, 2020 Google

"We walked in, explained what we wanted & they were able to deliver excellent results. They are very "

5
Brian L. | March 8, 2020 Google

"First time there, everything was great! I think the only thing missing is alcohol ! A whiskey, rum o"

5
Cody A. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I'm always nervous to try a new place whenever I move. I got very lucky when I found Dina. She knows"

5
Daniel P. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Lyza and Dina are a trip, I go for haircut and pay for the entertainment."

1
Gulbahor T. | January 28, 2020 Google

"I?ve been getting my son?s haircut in Sport Clips for 3 years . The Staff was always friendly and ve"

5
Douglas B. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Super staff with great skills! I am always happy with the products recommended and the haircuts I ha"