Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes of Lake Mary

5 rating

Super staff with great skills! I am always happy with the products recommended and the haircuts I have received. Special shout out to Dina.

5 rating

Kathy was expedient, fun, and good.at her craft.

5 rating

Great service, easy to get an appointment online.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Douglas B. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Super staff with great skills! I am always happy with the products recommended and the haircuts I ha"

5
Brad C. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Kathy was expedient, fun, and good.at her craft."

5
Dan L. | January 9, 2020 Facebook

"Great service, easy to get an appointment online."

5
Steven R. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Haircut was great, good conversation, everyone's professional but fun; overall this place was dope 5"

4
J F. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Need a quick, good looking cut, this is the spot... Ask for Victoria, by far the best stylist they h"

5
Lawrence G. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Kathy M. does an amazing job. Understands and delivers what I want while offering great conversation"

5
John B. | November 20, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here every 5-6 weeks for the past 3 years, ever since I moved to Lake "

5
Dale S. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Great Staff and location!"

5
Gary B. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Great place guys. The best!"

1
Dr R. | October 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6r7KCo6Z7VR2OpR9ff2W3Q?hrid=Dce6S4cZkxczMEzz4TwyDw"