Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes of Lake Mary

5 rating

Love Dina

5 rating

DINA is the best! Definitely worth the drive. The staff in the store is friendly and very helpful. Usually the wait is not very long at all.

5 rating

I take my son here for his haircuts and love it. The staff if friendly and the establishment is very clean. They always do a good job on his hair. Reasonably priced and you can get the whole barber shop deal with the shoulder massage, hot towel and wash. If I had hair I would get it cut here too. ??

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Bill B. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Love Dina"

5
ays l. | March 27, 2019 Google

"DINA is the best! Definitely worth the drive. The staff in the store is friendly and very helpful. U"

5
Stephen F. | March 24, 2019 Google

"I take my son here for his haircuts and love it. The staff if friendly and the establishment is very"

5
Gary B. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Great place guys. The best!"

1
Gary W. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I have ever had in my life."

5
George K. | March 4, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut at the Lake Mary, FL Sports Clips for years. While the atmosphere is g"

5
David C. | March 1, 2019 Facebook

"Great customer service and the employees are very nice."

5
Eric S. | March 1, 2019 Google

"After two years of getting frustrated with getting haircuts at wal-mart, I decided to go into Sports"

5
Michael F. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Penny is awesome. My whole family loves her and she always does a great job on all of our hair. She "

5
Charlie F. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Dina is a great stylist and cuts my hair exactly like I want. That is the reason I only come to her."